Parc amazonien de Guyane
-A +A
Share
×

Message d'erreur

Notice : Undefined offset: 2 dans include_once() (ligne 94 dans /var/virtual_www/pnf/mutweb/prod/repository/themes/custom/pnf/template.php).

Directory

One of the objectives of RENFORESAP is to link the protected areas teams and managers and to promote technical exchanges between the Guianas. This directory is a good tool for this purpose and will be updated regularly during regional meetings.

French Guiana

Pyneeandy Sevahnee

Coordinator of RENFORESAP Parc amazonien de Guyane renforesap@guyane-parcnational.fr
Suzanon Claude

President

Parc amazonien de Guyane

claude.suzanon@guyane-parcnational.fr

Anselin Arnaud Deputy Director Parc amazonien de Guyane en-aanselin@guyane-parcnational.fr
Rinaldo Raphaëlle Head of Scientific Programs Parc amazonien de Guyane en-rrinaldo@guyane-parcnational.fr
Stéphanie Bouillaguet Communication officer Parc amazonien de Guyane stephanie.bouillaguet@guyane-parcnational.fr
Pineau Kévin Chargée de mission Conservatoire des Espaces Naturels de Guyane kevin.pineau@gepog.org
Delvaux Hélène Head of the Biodiversity Unit Direction de l'Environnement, de l'Aménagement et du Logement helene.delvaux@developpement-durable.gouv.fr
Foch Thibaut Conservation Officer of Grand Matoury Nature Reserve Office National des Forêts thibaut.foch@onf.fr
Ripaud Jérémie Head of the Mixed Division of Environmental Police Office National de la Chasse et de la Faune Sauvage jeremie.ripaud@oncfs.gouv.fr
Korysko François Head of the cynegetic department Office National de la Chasse et de la Faune Sauvage francois.korysko@oncfs.gouv.fr
Ho-A-Sim Ruddy Interfunds officer Pôle des Affaires Européennes ruddy.hoasim@ctguyane.fr
Leopold Karine Communication officer of European funds Pôle des Affaires Européennes karine.leopold@ctguyane.fr
Mathieu Anne

Representative officer of the CTG in Paramaribo

Pôle des Affaires Européennes anne.mathieu@ctguyane.fr
Louis Alexandre Antoine

Head of local development and territorial cooperation

Parc naturel Régionale de Guyane

a.louis.alexandre.pnrg@gmail.com

Guyana

Davis Odacy Elizabeth Deputy Commissioner Protected Areas Commission odavis.pac@gmail.com
Fraser Denise Allyson Commissioner Protected Areas Commission denisef.pac@gmail.com
Baggallay Thadaigh Alexander D'Arcy Country Manager (Guyana) Frankfurt Zoological Society (FZS) thadaigh.baggallay@fzs.org
Henry Sara Anna Planning Officer Protected Areas Commission sarahenry.pac@gmail.com
Jafferally Deirdre  Moira In Country Coordinator Darwin Initiative Project: "Integrating Traditional Knowledge into National Policy and Practice" deirdre.jafferally@gmail.com
Lord Stacy Rashanna

Senior Environmental Officer

Biological, Coastal and Marine Resource Management

Environmental Protection Agency stacyrlord@gmail.com
Hutchinson Charles Protected Area Lead WWF Guianas (Guyana Office) chutchinson@wwf.gy
Kum Savita Nalisha Foreign Service Officer II, Fronteirs Department Ministry of Foreign Affairs skum@minfor.gov.gy
Rose Shanomae Head, Dept of Environmental Studies & Board Member University of Guyana & PAC Board of Directors rosesir@hotmail.com
Forde Aretha Stakeholder Management Coordinator Department of Environment, Ministry of the Presidency aretha.forde@gmail.com
Chesney Patrick Ag Chair Protected Areas Trust Fund Board Guiana Shield Facility

pchesney@catie.ac.cr

Collins Kaslyn Executive Member Guyana Society for Biodiversity & Ecosystems (GSBE) kaslyn.collins@uog.edu.gy
Allicock Sydney Charles Vice President & Minister Cooperative Republic of Guyana &Ministry of Indigenous Peoples Affairs

sydneyallicock@gmail.com minister@moipa.gov.gy bravey4u@yahoo.com

Dorrick Russian Vincent Executive Member, Chairman of KMCRG National Toshaos Council / KMCRG russian.dorrick@gmail.com
Thomas Raquel Director, Resource Management & Training / Chairman of PAC Board Iwokrama International rthomas@iwokrama.org

 

Suriname

Finisie Wilco Director Ministry of Regional Development wfinisie@gmail.com
Louisville Nesseley Direction of Forest Management Ministry of Spatial Planning, Land and Forest Management nesseley@gmail.com
Gomes Laurens Regional representative of WWF Guianas in Suriname  WWF Guianas lgomes@wwf.sr
Parahoe Minu Director  Amazon Conservation Team

 

m.parahoe@act-suriname.org

Marhé Sheila Science and Policy Director Conservation International smarhe@conservation.org
Best Lisa Researcher Tropenbos l.best@tropenbos.sr
Landburg Gwendolyn Researcher Anton de Kom University gwendolyn.landburg@uvs.edu
Hardjopratjitno Mercedes SIG Foundation for Forest Management and Production Control mercedes.hardjoprajitno@gmail.com
Esajas Hesdy Acting Director Ministry of Physical Planning, Land and Forest Management, specifically the the National Forest Service (‘s Lands Bosbeheer) and subdivision Nature Management (Natuurbeheer) division  
Dhr. Armstrong UNDP Country Rep UNDP  
Dhr. Boeddha Rabin Director Suriname Hospitality and Tourism Training Centre (SHTTC)  
Delice Curt Country Representative IICA  
Lavieren van Els Tech Manager Conservation International Suriname  
Peant Laetitia Development Coordinator Conservation International Suriname  
Warsodikramo Coordinator Ministry LVV  
A-Kum Jerry A. D SBB  
Artist Hosée Community Development

VIDS

 
Kasandiredjo J. Policy officer Kab Pres/ CM  
Malone Heidi Project Manager UNDP  
Dutat S. Publisher Popular places Dutat Partnership  
Mahabier S. Technical Assistant - REDD+ NIMOS  
Godeker N. Policy officer Stinasu  
Tapis K.   Ministry of Physical Planning, Land and Forest Management, specifically the the National Forest Service (‘s Lands Bosbeheer) and subdivision Nature Management (Natuurbeheer) division  
Soetosenojo Nga Chin Tjon A. Hoofot Chemistry Laoratory CELOS  
Mussendijk R. Policy officer Ministry of Regional Development  
Budjahwan R.  

Ministry LVV

 
Omapersad A. Ressortleider Wanica Ministry LVV  
Silos Maureen Consultant Amazon Conservation Team Suriname  
Delvoye Katia Officer Amazon Conservation Team Suriname  
Menig Ciefranie   Ministry of Regional Development  
Somopawiro R. On behalf of Mr. Crabbe SBB  
Sanches M.   Mediavision  
Hot Tsoi Roy  

Ministry of Physical Planning, Land and Forest Management, specifically the the National Forest Service (‘s Lands Bosbeheer) and subdivision Nature Management (Natuurbeheer) division

 
Romeo Ramona Attachée de Presse Ambassade de France au Suriname  
Pinas B. Civil Officer

Ministry of Physical Planning, Land and Forest Management, specifically the the National Forest Service (‘s Lands Bosbeheer) and subdivision Nature Management (Natuurbeheer) division

 
Gompers M. On behalf of Mr. Lackin Kab Pres/ CM